Contact

Name Title Phone Email Location
Dr. Brad Merrill Director (312) 996-0348 merrillb@uic.edu
Zarema Arbieva Director (312) 355-1608 zarbieva@uic.edu
Stefan J. Green, Ph.D. Director (312) 996-7509 greenDNA@uic.edu
Mrs. Maureen Regan Assistant Director (312) 996-0348 maregan@uic.edu
Kevin Kunstman, MS Assistant Director (312) 413-1397 kunstman@uic.edu
Weihua Wang, MS Senior Research Specialist (312) 996-4963 wwh@uic.edu
Marieta Hyde, BS Research Technologist II (312) 996-4963 mbojichk@uic.edu
Dagmar Sweeney, MS Research Technologist II (312) 413-9290 dsween2@uic.edu
Maryia Radkevich, BS Research Technologist II (312) 355-0679 mradke2@uic.edu
Cecilia Countryman Research Technologist I (312) 413-4626 country2@uic.edu
Shawnn Hwang Research Technologist I (312) 413-4626 shwang12@uic.edu
Trisha Jeon, BS Research Technologist I (312) 355-0679 tjeon5@uic.edu
Yiding Shen, MS Research Technologist I (312) 996-498 yds8316@uic.edu
Nina Los Research Technologist Manager (312) 413-4626 nlos2@uic.edu
Cecilia S. Chau, BS Research Technologist Manager (312) 355-0679 ccchau@uic.edu